Prevention Partner Agencies

Partnerships for Success 2023

Arkanas Department of Human Services Joycelyn Pettus Deputy Director of Prevention Services Joycelyn.Pettus@dhs.arkansas.gov 501-686-9921 Arkansas Arkansas
Arkansas Drug Director Sharron Mims PFS Project Director Sharron.Mims@asp.arkansas.gov 501-618-8447 Arkansas Arkansas
Community Advocacy Research & Evaluation Consulting Group – Evaluation Jeremy Goldbach Kristi Allen Principal Investigator Chief Development and Programs Officer JGoldbach@carecg.com KAllen@carecg.com 832-244-5437 281-658-8654 Missouri Arkansas
University of Arkansas at Little Rock/MidSOUTH – Training Greg Smith Chuks Odor Assistant Director Program Manager GKSmith@midsouth.ualr.edu CCOdor@midsouth.ualr.edu 501-804-7187 501-838-2050 Arkansas Arkansas
Community Clinic NWA Mariela Martinez Christopher White Region 1 Prevention Partner Mariela.Martinez@ccnwa.org CWhite@communityclinicnwa.org 479-408-8972 479-841-7998 Arkansas Arkansas
Crowley’s Ridge Development Council, Inc. Zatiece Fraction Kendon Gray Region 2 Prevention Partner ZFraction@crdcnea.com Kendon@crdcnea 870-298-2249 870-819-7756 Arkansas Arkansas
Bridging the Gaps of Arkansas Johnny Riley Barbara Pitts-Riley Region 3 Prevention Partner JohnnyRileyJr@gmail.com BPitts@aol.com 903-908-5763 903-908-9754 Arkansas Arkansas
Community Empowerment Council, Inc Tempest Alexander Jimmy Barber Region 4 Prevention Partner region12pfstcalexander@gmai.com JimmyBarber@cecemp.org 870-534-2047 870-534-2047 Arkansas Arkansas
Center for Healing Hearts and Spirits Shem Ngwira Joyce Raynor Region 5 Prevention Partner Shem.chhs@gmail.com JMRaynor22@gmail.com 501-372-3800 501-372-3800 Arkansas Arkansas